English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Advertising

Advertising Opportunities

Want to reach the floral industry? SAF has lots of advertising options!


 

Floral ManagementFloral Management Magazine
 
SAF websiteSAF Website 
 
E-BriefE-Newsletters (Wednesday E-Brief)

Advertising Sales:
Ellen Tucker etucker@safnow.org 
972-596-8777
Angela Cavazos 
acavazos@safnow.org 
972-596-8777

Kelli Nilsson
knilsson@safnow.org
214-291-3652

Additional Inquires:

Sheila Santiago
Communications/Production Coordinator 
ssantiago@safnow.org
800-336-4743

Download:

 

 

 

 
Homepage Rotation

$500 per month

Department rotation

$250 per month per placement in one of the sections below:

  • Home page rotation includes no more than 10 advertisers.
  • Department rotation includes no more than 3 advertisers.
  • Department rotations target
    various SAF member interests, needs for longer average viewing time per page and maximum exposure to potential buyers of your product or service.
  • Each banner advertisement will hyperlink to the advertiser's designated home page or Web site of choice.
Production Specifications 

Dimensions: 

Banner:
325 pixels wide x 115 deep

Sidebar (right or left):
125 x 125 pixels

Suggested file size: 20k maximum

Image file format: GIF or JPG 

Resolution: 72 dpi

Logo size: In order to protect SAF's identity as the publisher of the site, we ask that company logos appearing in banner ads be no larger than 75 pixels deep.

 

 
Ad Rates

Prices Reflect a 90-Day Publication Cycle

  • Leaderboard $3,500
  • Top Traditional Banner $2,700
  • Bottom Traditional Banner $2,750
  • Callout Text Ads $2,000
  • Product Showcase $2,950
  • Skyscraper $3,000
  • Half Skyscraper $2,500

Contact: MultiBriefs

Colby Horton
Director of Media and Content
chorton@multibriefs.com
469-420-2601 

Ben Maitland
Director of Advertising Sales
bmaitland@multibriefs.com
972-402-7025 

Download Media Kit