English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

Officers & Board

Throughout the year, SAF's Board of Directors make key decisions that provide the guidance for SAF programs.


Executive Committee

 
 

williams.jpgChairman (2013-2015)
Robert Williams, II, AAF, PFCI
Smithers-Oasis - North American Op.
919 Marvin St
P.O. Box 790
Kent, OH 44240
Tel: 330-676-4422
Fax: 330-676-4420
    Email: rwilliams@smithersoasis.com

 

Shirley LyonsPresident (2013-2015)
Shirley Lyons, AAF, PFCI
Dandelions Flowers & Gifts, LLC
1710 Chambers St
Eugene, OR 97402
Tel: 541-485-1261
Fax: 541-484-9303
Email: dandelionsflower@aol.com

 

Dwight Larimer.jpgTreasurer (2013-2015)
Dwight Larimer, AAF, PFCI
DESIGN MASTER color tool, inc.
358 Arapahoe Ave
P.O. Box 601 (Zip 80306)
Boulder, CO  80302
Tel: 800-525-2644 
Fax: 330-443-5217
   Email: dwight@dmcolor.com
   

 

Martin Meskers

President-Elect (2013-2015)
Martin Meskers
Oregon Flowers, Inc.
20727 Hwy 99E NE
Aurora, OR 97002
Tel: 503-678-2580
Fax: 503-678-2687
Email: martin@oregonflowers.com

 

Peter5585.gifExecutive Vice President & CEO
Peter J. Moran
Email: pmoran@safnow.org
 
 

Board of Directors

 
 
Bob AykensRobert Aykens, AAF (2015)
Memorial Florists & Greenhouses, Inc.
2320 S. Memorial Dr
Appleton, WI  54915
Tel:  920-996-3530
Fax:  920-996-3558
Email: baykens@memorialflorists.com
 Doug ColeDoug Cole (2017)
D.S. Cole Growers, Inc.
251 N Village Rd
Loudon, NH  03301
Tel: 603-783-9561
Fax: 603-783-9562
   Email: doug@dscolegrowers.com

 

Ben Dobbe  (2016)
Holland America Flowers, LLC 
808 Albert Way
Arroyo Grande, CA  93420
Tel: 805-343-4004
Fax: 805-343-1353
Email: bend@habf.net

 

Paul FowlePaul Fowle (2016)
Transflora/DV Flora
1480 NW 94th Ave
Doral, Florida 33172
Tel: 305-593-8098
Fax: 305-395-5204
Email: pfowle@dvflora.com

 

Dave Gaul, AAF (2017)
DWF Wholesale Florist
4800 Dahlia St
Denver, CO  80216
Tel: 303-399-0970
Fax: 303-376-3116
Email: davidg@dwfwholesale.com

 

Manny GonzalesManny Gonzales (2017)
Tiger Lily Florist
131 Spring St
Charleston, SC  29403
Tel: 843-723-2808
Fax: 843-723-2611
Email: manny@tigerlilyflorist.com

 

Charles Ingrum (2016)
Dr. Delphinium Designs & Events
5806 W Lovers Lane
Dallas, Texas 75225
Tel: 214-522-9911
Fax: 214-525-1240
Email: charles@drdelphinium.com

 
Bill LaFever (2015)
Bill Doran Company
619 W Jefferson St
Rockford, IL  61103-6742
Tel:  815-965-6042
Fax:  815-968-3223
Email: bill@billdoran.com
 

Dave SelfDave Self, AAF (2015)
Wyld West Annuals, Inc.
P.O. Box 1145
Loxahatchee, FL  33470-1145
Tel:  561-793-6019
Fax:  561-793-1419
Email: dave@wyldwestannuals.com
 

Carlos Manuel UribeCarlos Manuel Uribe, AAF (2015)
Flores El Capiro S.A.
Carrera 33 # 7-29
Office 502
Medellin, Colombia S.A.
Tel: 574-448-9310
  Email: cmuribe@capiro.co