English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

PFCI Membership Directory — Search by Name

PFCIThe Floral Industry’s Speakers Bureau

Professional Floral Communicators - International is a network of professional floral business educators certified by SAF.

PFCI is the service mark of the floral industry's finest floral educators. Each member of the organization has proven, through their education and experience, their ability to speak authoritatively about topics pertinent to the floral industry.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |


Marie Ackerman  AAF  AIFD  PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.  

3737 NW 34th St

Oklahoma City, OK  73112 

405-440-6282

mackerman@teleflora.com

 

Cindy Anderson  AIFD  PFCI    

1530 Chutney St

Colorado Springs, CO  80907 

719-290-9457

canderson.aifd@hotmail.com

 

Susan Ayala  AIFD  PFCI    

25369 Redlands Blvd Ste A

Loma Linda, CA  92354 

951-532-9912

miya7@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Jenny Behlings  AAF  PFCI  SDCF 

Jenny 's Floral 

528 Mt Rushmore Rd

Custer, SD  57730 

605-673-3549

jennysfloral@goldenwest.net

 

Ardith Beveridge  AAF  AIFD  CAFA  PFCI

Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry 

2407 East Hennepin  Avenue

Minneapolis, MN  55413 

612-331-4141

abeveridge@koehlerdramm.com

 

Maggie Binet  AIFD  CPF  PFCI 

Le Jardin Binet 

PO Box 1411

Engelwood, CO  80150-1411 

303-888-0304

lejardinbinet@aol.com

 

Sylvia Bird  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

16974 Colony Lakes Blvd

Fort Myers, FL  33908-9602 

239-433-2278

sylviaannebird@hotmail.com

 

Janet Black  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Designs Florist and Interiors 

2 Mechanic St

Bethel, ME  04217 

207-514-3500

designsflorist@live.com

 

David Boulton  AAF  PFCI    

Flowers By George, Inc. 

335 N Olympic Ave

Arlington, WA  98223-1396 

360-435-5789

david@flowersbygeorge.com

 

Tom Bowling  AIFD  PFCI    

Ocean View Flowers 

5610 Winton Rd

Fairfield, OH  45014 

513-520-2599

tabfloral@yahoo.com

 

Frank Brice  AIFD  PFCI    

Rao's Mattydale Florist  

2611 Brewerton Road

Mattydale, NY  13211 

315-455-5505

frankrbrice@verizon.net

 

Steve Brickner  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

The Flower Cart, Inc. 

145 S Calumet Rd

Chesterton, IN  46304 

219-926-8615

protea88@aol.com

 

Ted Bruehl  AIFD  PFCI    

The Chocolate Rose  

2431 Shorecrest Dr #D5

Dallas, TX  75235 

972-402-9490

tblsaifd@yahoo.com

 

Lee Burcher  AIFD  PFCI    

1515 South Patton Ave

San Pedro, CA  90731 

310-832-7725

leeburcherAIFD@aol.com

 

Loann Burke  AIFD  PFCI    

Furst the Florist, Inc. 

1306 Troy St

Dayton, OH  45404 

937-223-1213

loann.burke@juno.com

 

Vincenzo Butera  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Butera The Florist 

313 E. Market St.

Downtown York, PA 1740 3

717.846.4BTF (846.4283)

vince@buteratheflorist.com

 

Tom Butler  AAF  PFCI    

Teleflora, Inc.  

3737 NW 34th St

Oklahoma City, OK  73112 

405-440-6015

tbutler@teleflora.com

 

Back to top

 

Carol Caggiano  AIFD  PFCI    

A. Caggiano, Inc.  

17316 Berkshire Dr

Jeffersonton, VA  22724 

540-937-4995

cjcaggiano@aol.com

 

Tina Coker  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Designs of the Times Florist, Inc. 

2100 Meadowlane Ave

Melbourne, FL  32904 

321-676-2452

tina.coker@yahoo.com

 

Theresa Colucci AIFD, PFCI

Meadowscent

2356 Route 44-55 / PO Box 59

Gardiner, NY 12525

845-255-3866

meadowscent@msn.com

  

Arthur Conforti  PFCI      

Beneva Flowers & Gifts 

6980 Beneva Rd

Sarasota, FL  34238 

941-308-3117

arthur@beneva.com

 

Ruben Consa, AIFD, PFCI

Yola Guz School of Floral Design

7160 NW 50 St

Miami, FL 33166

954-614-3395

rubenconsa@aol.com

 

Lorraine Cooper  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Brady's Floral Gallery 

6000 E Camelback Rd

Scottsdale, AZ  85251-1949 

480-945-8776

lorraineaifd@hotmail.com

 

Jeff Corbin  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Radford City Florist, Inc. 

1120 E Main St

Radford, VA  24141 

540-731-4472

jeff@radfordflorist.com

 

Carmen Cosentino  AAF  PFCI    

Cosentino Florist 

141 Dunning Ave

Auburn, NY  13021 

315-253-4451

cosenti@aol.com

 

Kasey Cronquist IOM, PFCI

California Cut Flower Commission

PO Box 90225

Santa Barbara, CA  93190

805-696-5000

kcronquist@ccfc.org

 

Back to top 

 

Heather de Kok  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Grower Direct Fresh Flowers Inc. 

3811-99 St

Edmonton, AB  T6E 6A1  CANADA

780-905-3034

heather@heatherdekok.com

 

Deborah De La Flor  AIFD  PFCI    

De La Flor Gardens 

10781 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL  33328 

954-434-1717

ddelaflor@aol.com

 

Robert DeBellis  AIFD  PFCI    

World Class Flowers  

1601 Duerer St

Egg Harbor City, NJ  08215 

609-965-4200

rdebellis@worldclassflowers.com

 

James DelPrince Ph.D. AIFD  PFCI    

Mississippi State University  

Box HM Department of Plant & Soil Sciences

Mississippi, MS  39762 

662-549-0521

jdelprince@pss.msstate.edu

 

Roger Dennis  AAF  AIFD  KMF  PFCI

Western Kentucky University Florist 

1906 College Heights Blvd #41066

Bowling Green, KY  42101-1066 

270-401-5032

roger.dennis@wku.edu

 

Michael Derouin  AAF  AIFD  CAFA  PFCI

McArdle's Florist & Garden Center 

48 Arch St

Greenwich, CT  06830 

203-661-5600

derouin.michael@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Bobbi Ecker  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

The Flora Pros

8314 Windermere Landing

Watervliet, MI 49098

269-463-3494

florapros@aol.com

 

Mark Erickson  AIFD  PFCI    

Oklahoma Flower Market 

36 N. Broadway Circle

Oklahoma City, OK  73103 

405-232-3143

mark@okflowermarket.com

 

Mary Lee Evans  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Le'Vans Flowers 

5990 E 25th Place

Tulsa, OK  74114-5120 

918-835-8496

levans1@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Tim Farrell  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Farrell's Florist 

421 Burmont Rd

Drexel Hill, PA  19026 

610-623-2400

farrelltim@aol.com

 

Walter Fedyshyn  AIFD  PFCI    

530 W Cornelia Ave #1S

Chicago, IL  60657 

773-835-0102

wfedyshyn@phillipsflowers.com

 

Diana Ferich  AIFD  PFCI    

Diana L. Ferich  

1529 11th Street NW

Canton, OH  44703 

330-453-4668

dferich@earthlink.net

 

Frank Feysa AIFD, PFCI

Garden Gate Florist Inc.

999 Whisperwood Lane

Aurora, OH  44202

330-931-1337

frank@ohiogreen.com

 

Daniel Fisher  PFCI      

Fitz Design  

3853 Acline Rd Ste 119

Punta Gorde, FL  33950 

941-505-1801

danfisher@creationsbyfitzdesign.com

 

Bert Ford  AIFD  PFCI    

Ford Flower Co. 

83 S Broadway

Salem, NH  03079 

603-893-9955

bert@fordflower.com

 

Back to top

 

Ron Gilbertson  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

2315 Welworth Avenue

Rockford, IL  61108-8019 

815-399-9090

rcgilbertson@aol.com

 

Paul Goodman  PFCI      

Floral Finance Business Services  

107 E 123rd Pl

Jenks, OK  74037 

918-289-1574

plgoodman@aol.com

 

Robert Gordon  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Gordon's Floral Design Studio  

1532 Monterey St

San Luis Obispo, CA  93401 

805-541-1532

sloflwrs4u@aol.com

 

William Graham  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Beautiful Things 

127 Essex Street

Salem, MA  01970 

978-745-1142

wpgpjr@aol.com

 

Lisa Greene  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Martin's Flower Mart

500 Jackson St

Methuen, MA 01844

978-689-8104

lisagreeneaifd@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

David Hale  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Roman J. Claprood Company  

242 N Grant Ave

Columbus, OH  43215 

614-221-5515

 

Bob Hampton  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

3883 Turtle Creek Blvd Apt 1702

Dallas, TX  75219-4465 

615-243-1842

rrhhdi@aol.com

 

Corey Harbour  AIFD  NAFD  PFCI 

Direct Export Inc

1623 Main Street #903

Dallas TX 75201

512-589-2959

charbour@directexp.com

 

Wilton Hardy  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

JWH Design And Consultant  

P.O. Box 31625

Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33420-1625 

561-694-1860

jwhdesign@yahoo.com

 

Marlin Hargrove  AIFD  PFCI    

Pete Garcia Company  

4029 N Peachtree Rd

Atlanta, GA  30341 

404-290-9498

marlinhargrove@gmail.com

 

Cathy Hillen Rulloda  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Avante Gardens-Florals Unique 

843 S State College Blvd

Anaheim, CA  92806 

714-635-4800

chrulloda@avantegardens.com

 

William Hixson  AAF  PFCI    

Hixson's School of Floral Design  

14125 Detroit Avenue

Lakewood, OH  44107 

216-521-9277

wmhixson@aol.com

 

Mary Linda Horn  AAF  AIFD  OCF  PFCI

M. L. Horn, Floral Designs  

14800 Smart Cole Rd.

Ostrander, OH  43061 

740-972-5528

mlhfloral@msn.com

 

John Hosek  AIFD  CAFA  CFD  PFCI

Design Circle 

1001 Solar Ct

Verona, WI  53593 

608-513-7449

cjhosek@gmail.com

 

Tony Huffman  AIFD  ASID  PFCI  TMF

7600 Burgoyne Rd Apt 131

Houston, TX  77063-3107 

713-952-1009

tonyhuffman@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to top

 

Sharon Ivey, AIFD, CFD, GMF, PFCI

South East Floral Design Center

40 Macon Hwy

Bishop, Georgia 30621-1430

706-296-3898

ssdesigngirl@yahoo.com

 

Alex Jackson  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Phoenix Flower Shops 

5733 E Thomas Rd #4

Scottsdale, AZ  85251 

480-289-4000

ajackson@phxemail.net

 

Wayne Jones  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Flowers - Wayne Jones  

329 Laskin Rd

Virginia Beach, VA  23451 

757-428-2901

flowerswaynejones@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

David Kesler  AIFD  PFCI    

Floral Design Institute  

1138 NW 17th Ave

Portland, OR  97209 

800-819-8089

david@floraldesigninstitute.com

 

Leanne Kesler  AIFD  PFCI    

Floral Design Institute  

1138 NW 17th Ave

Portland, OR  97209 

503-223-8089

leanne@floraldesigninstitute.com

 

John Klingel  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

The South Florida Center for Floral Studies

360 South Congress Ave.

West Palm Beach, FL  33406-3020 

561-684-8100

john@centerforfloralstudies.com

 

Damien Koh  AIFD  PFCI    

BLK 840

Yishun Street 81

#03-386

Singapore  760840

damien_design@yahoo.com.sg

 

Suzie Kostick  AIFD  CF  PFCI 

Cenflo, Inc./Flora Magazine 

7132 Husky Drive NE

Rio Rancho, NM  87144 

248-819-2148

suzie@cenflo.com

 

Kristine Kratt  AIFD  PFCI    

1021 N Hancock St #3

Philadelphia, PA  19123 

214-636-9913

kris@schafferdesigns.com

 

Back to top

 

Jackie Lacey  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

BloomNet 

PO Box 50171

Jacksonville Beach, FL  32240

843-290-1371

byjrl@aol.com

 

Vonda LaFever  AIFD  PFCI    

VSS Designs  

26 Marina Cove

Niceville, FL  32578 

815-440-8995

vondasue1@gmail.com

 

Frank Laning  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

PO Box 831

Indian Rocks Beach, FL  33785 

345-815-6751

frank.laning@ritzcarlton.com

 

Dwight Larimer  AAF  PFCI    

DESIGN MASTER color tool, inc. 

PO Box 601

Boulder, CO  80306 

303-443-5214

dwight@dmcolor.com

 

Lynn Lary McLean  AAF  AIFD  PFCI  TMF

Lary's Florist, Inc. 

315 S Friendswood Dr

Friendswood, TX  77546 

281-482-7070

lynnlarymclean@gmail.com

 

Denise Lee  AIFD  PFCI    

Denise Lee Design & Marketing  

P.O. Box 414

Big Sur, CA  93920 

217-224-4396

dldesignandmkt@aol.com

 

Laurie Lemek  AIFD  PFCI    

Delaware Valley Floral Group 

2 Hawthorn Hill

Tolland, CT  06084 

860-716-5761

llemek048@hotmail.com

 

Shirley Lyons  AAF  PFCI    

Dandelions Flowers & Gifts LLC 

1710 Chambers St

Eugene, OR  97402 

541-485-1261

dandelionsflower@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Neville MacKay  CAFA  PFCI    

My Mother's Bloomers 

5640 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS  B3J 3M7  CANADA

902-422-2700

info@mymothersbloomers.com

 

Mandy Majerik  AIFD  PFCI    

HotHouse Design Studio 

PO Box 785

Birmingham, AL  35201 

205-324-2663

mlmajerik@aol.com

 

Joyce Mason-Monheim  AIFD  AZMF  PFCI 

3702 E Fjord Pony Rd

Tucson, AZ  85739 

520-544-4832

jmmonheim@yahoo.com

 

Jason McCollum  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

603 Graham Court

Laurinburg, NC  28352 

910-610-1190

jmccollumhkg@yahoo.com

 

Sharon McGukin  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

915 Dixie St

Carrollton, GA  30117 

770-832-1897

sharonmcgukin@yahoo.com

 

Tony Medlock  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

PJ's Flowers & Events 

7828 N 19th Ave #10

Phoenix, AZ  85021 

602-995-4999

tony@pjs.phxcoxmail.com

 

Jeff Miklos  AIFD  PFCI    

94 Quail Way

Mickleton, NJ  08056 

856-905-7978

ljmiklos@verizon.net

 

Paul Miller  AIFD  PFCI    

2704 NE 8th Ave

Wilton Manors, FL  33334 

305-321-2367

pmiller@naturesflowers.com

 

Sharon Miller  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Armstrong Flowers Inc.  

726 E. Cook Road

Fort Wayne, IN  46825 

260-489-3534

slrarmstrong@comcast.net

 

Richard Milteer  AAF  AIFD  IFDA  PFCI

Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry 

2407 East Hennepin  Avenue

Minneapolis, MN  55413 

612-362-3121

rmilteer@koehlerdramm.com

 

George Mitchell  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Mitchell's Flowers 

14309 S Beacon Ave

Orland Park, IL  60462-2421 

708-349-3451

GLM84aifd@yahoo.com

 

Leighsa Montrose  AIFD  PFCI    

Branch Out Floral and Event Design 

PO Box 77285

San Francisco, CA  94107 

415-254-4799

leighsa@branchoutflowers.com

 

Jim Morley  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Teleflora, Inc.  

10240 Mantle Lane

Oklahoma City, OK  73162 

405-722-8322

jmorley@teleflora.com

 

L. Lynne Moss  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

The Flower Shoppe 

201 E 4th St

Pratt, KS  67124 

620-672-7231

flower@flowershop.kscoxmail.com

 

Derrick Myers, CPA, CFP, PFCI

Crockett, Myers & Associates, Inc.

7422 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.

Glen Burnie, MD  21061

410-760-5555

derrick@crockettmyers.com

 

Back to top

 

Coby Neal  AIFD  PFCI    

The Flower Studio 

1406 W 6th St

Austin, TX  78703 

512-236-0916

coby@cobyneal.com

 

Carmen Nelson  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

781 Zions Hill Rd

Dexter, ME  04930 

207-924-7565

carnelson@midmaine.com

 

Sylvia Nichols  AIFD  PFCI    

SPN, Inc.  

100 Barytes Dr

Cheshire, CT  06410 

203-272-1286

sspn13@cox.net

 

Kenneth E. Norman Jr. AIFD, PFCI

Colony Florist and Gifts

762 Franklin Ave

Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417

201-891-2060

kennaifd@me.com

 

Chris Norwood AIFD, PFCI

Tipton & Hurst, Inc.

PO Box 7329

Little Rock, AR  72207

501-352-5053

cnorwood@tiptonhurst.com

 

Ralph Null  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Mississippi State University  

624 First St S

Columbus, MS  39701 

662-243-2468

ralphnull@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Alan Parkhurst  AIFD  PFCI    

Parkhurst Financial Services  

10950 Pearl Rd A-6

Strongsville, OH  44136 

440-572-3533

alanparkhurst@yahoo.com

 

Darla Pawlak  AIFD  PFCI    

Studio "D"  

1205 Harding Rd

Essexville, MI  48732 

989-893-9734

darlapawlak@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Petz  AAF  CF  PFCI 

Teleflora, Inc.  

2500 Homestead Court

Holly, MI  48442 

248-634-3466

kpetz@teleflora.com

 

Don Pfannenstiel  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Kansas State Florist Association  

612 Newport Rd

Hutchinson, KS  67502 

620-662-2599

dapfann@sbcglobal.net

 

Rose Phillips  AAF  PFCI    

134 Bruce Drive

Cary, NC  27511 

919-469-8724

rosephillips@aboutflowers.com

 

Patience Pickner  AIFD  CFD  PFCI  SDCF

The Picket Fence  

127 S Main St

Chamberlain, SD  57325 

605-234-6365

patience.pickner@hotmail.com

 

Julie Poeltler  AIFD  CAFA  PFCI 

Fountain of Flowers & Gifts 

103 N DeVoe St Box 184

Lone Tree, IA  52755 

319-629-5522

jpoeltler@juliesfountainofflowers.com

 

Rocky Pollitz  AAF  AIFD  CMG  PFCI

P.O. Box 3447

Blue Jay, CA  92317 

909-337-2376

pollyrockets@aol.com

 

Ian Prosser  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Botanica International Decor & Design Studio 

1713 W Cypress St

Tampa, FL  33606 

813-831-0965

ianbotanica@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Jerome Raska  AAF  AIFD  PFCI  CAFA  CF

Blumz by...JRDesigns 

503 E Nine Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI  48220 

248-398-5130

jerome@blumz.com

 

Teresa Riddle  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

PO Box 71

Landis, NC  28088-9998 

704-857-5107

 

Phillip Rulloda  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Southern California School of Floral Design

843 S State College Blvd

Anaheim, CA  92806 

714-776-7445

phil@philrulloda.com

 

Back to top

 

Richard Salvaggio  AAF  AIFD  CAFA  PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.  

11444 West Olympic Blvd

Los Angeles, CA  90064 

800-321-2654

rsalvaggio@teleflora.com

 

D Damon Samuel  AAF  AIFD  NAFD  NMF

Nebraska Florists Society  

1828 Van Camp Ave

Omaha, NE  68108 

402-932-8479

designexpressionsbyd@gmail.com

 

Bill Schaffer  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Schaffer Designs  

1021 N Hancock St #3

Philadelphia, PA  19123 

267-577-8555

billschafferaifd@aol.com

 

Sandy Schroeck  AIFD  CFD  PFCI 

Trend on Design  

15357 Village Woods Dr

Eden Prairie, MN  55347 

612-306-8624

schsand@yahoo.com

 

W. Kurt Schroeder  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Florist Buying Club & California Floral Solution 

114 Bunker Hill Ct

Deptford, NJ  08096 

856-404-8490

wkschroeder@comcast.net

 

J Schwanke  AAF  AIFD  CMG  PFCI

J M H S Enterprises Inc 

6844 Woodland Bluff

Comstock Park, MI  49321 

616-785-3766

j@jtv4u.com

 

Jo Ellen Schwanke  AAF  NAFD  PFCI 

Greens Greenhouses III 

1441 N Bell St

Fremont, NE  68025 

402-721-0984

schwanke@centurylink.net

 

Richard Seaboldt  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Poor Richards  

416 North West Sagamore Lane

Kansas City, MO  64116 

816-452-2381

salsamcatering@kc.rr.com

 

David Shover  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

2422 Smith Ave

Baltimore, MD  21209 

410-402-4869

davidshover1@gmail.com

 

Janet Simpson  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

9601 Southbrook Dr Apt S202

Jacksonville, FL  32256-0808 

904-645-0056

 

Michael Skaff  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Michael J. Skaff Displays  

PO Box 347

Thompson, CT  06277 

508-847-8158

mskaff@charter.net

 

Pam Smith  AAF  PFCI    

Nature's Flowers  

825 Brookside Drive

Saint Louis, MO  63122 

314-966-5763

psmith@toast.net

  

Anthony Swick  AIFD  PFCI    

Bay Bouquet Floral Studio 

203 W Platt St

Tampa, FL  33606 

813-258-2686

anthony@baybouquet.net

 

Back to top

Gary Tharnish, PFCI

Burton & Tyrrell's Flowers, Inc.

5740 Old Cheney Road Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE  68516

402-421-2613

burtontyrrells@windtream.net


Kathleen Thomas  AIFD  PFCI  TMF 

Kathi Thomas Floral Design  

13524 Evergreen Way

Austin, TX  78737-9119 

512-860-2244

kathi@kathithomasdesign.com

 

Back to top

 

Brian Vetter  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

32618 N 16th Glen

Phoenix, AZ  85085-8091 

480-563-1395

bvetter.aifd@yahoo.com

 

Back to top

 

Alice Waterous  AIFD  CF  PFCI 

Nordlie, Inc.  

4611 Ivanrest Ave SW

Grandville, MI  49418-9320 

616-534-6833

awaterous@gmail.com

 

Lisa Weddel  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

L. Weddel Design  

2832 Clairton Dr

Highlands Ranch, CO  80126 

303-587-7912

lweddeldesign@q.com

 

Brian Wheat  AAF  PFCI    

Lafayette Florist, Gift Shop & Garden Center 

600 S Public Rd

Lafayette, CO  80026 

303-710-6695

flowrguy41@aol.com

 

Dean White  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Dean's Designs, Inc. 

10476 E. Cannon Drive

Scottsdale, AZ  85258 

480-860-0906

brad@deansfloral.com

 

Susan Wilke  AAF  PFCI    

Karthauser & Sons Wholesale Florist 

W147 N11100 Fond du Lac Ave

Germantown, WI  53022 

414-659-8799

fdirect@wi.rr.com

 

Robert Williams II AAF  PFCI    

Smithers - Oasis - North American Operations 

919 Marvin St PO Box 790

Kent, OH  44240 

330-676-4422

rwilliams@smithersoasis.com

 

Derek C Woodruff, AIFD, CF, CFD, PFCI

Derek LLC

40 E Front St

Traverse City, Michigan 49684

231-715-6550

derekaifd@gmail.com

 

Randy Wooten  AIFD  PFCI    

Delorice's Florist 

205 N Peterson Ave

Douglas, GA  31533 

912-384-7288

wooten2594@windstream.net

 

James Wright  AIFD  PFCI    

www.jimmwright.com

2110 Geneva Dr

Thompson Station, TN  37179 

615-599-3566

jwright@jimmwright.com

 

Back to top

 

Robbin Yelverton  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Blumz by...JRDesigns 

503 E Nine Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI  48220 

248-398-5130

robbin@blumz.com

 

Kevin Ylvisaker  AIFD  PFCI    

KLY Floral International  

310 Plank Road

Mukwonago, WI  53149 

262-363-7189

kylvisaker@wi.rr.com

 

Back to top


Last updated: 3/18/14