English French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish

PFCI Membership Directory — Search by State

PFCI

AlabamaIllinoisMontanaRhode IslandCanada
AlaskaIndianaNebraskaSouth CarolinaSingapore
ArizonaIowaNevadaSouth Dakota 
ArkansasKansasNew HampshireTennessee 
CaliforniaKentuckyNew JerseyTexas 
ColoradoLouisianaNew MexicoUtah 
ConnecticutMaineNew YorkVermont 
DelawareMarylandNorth CarolinaVirginia 
District of ColumbiaMassachusettsNorth DakotaWashington 
FloridaMichiganOhioWest Virginia 
GeorgiaMinnesotaOklahomaWisconsin 
HawaiiMississippiOregonWyoming 
IdahoMissouriPennsylvania  

Alabama

Mandy Majerik AIFD PFCI

HotHouse Design Studio

PO Box 785

Birmingham, AL 35201

205-324-2663

mlmajerik@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Arizona

Lorraine Cooper AAF AIFD PFCI

Brady's Floral Gallery

6000 E Camelback Rd

Scottsdale, AZ 85251-1949

480-945-8776

lorraineaifd@hotmail.com

 

Alex Jackson AAF AIFD PFCI

Phoenix Flower Shops

5733 E Thomas Rd #4

Scottsdale, AZ 85251

480-289-4000

ajackson@phxemail.net

 

Joyce Mason-Monheim AIFD AZMF PFCI

3702 E Fjord Pony Rd

Tucson, AZ 85739

520-544-4832

jmmonheim@yahoo.com

 

Tony Medlock AAF AIFD PFCI

PJ's Flowers & Events

7828 N 19th Ave #10

Phoenix, AZ 85021

602-995-4999

tony@pjs.phxcoxmail.com

 

Brian Vetter AAF AIFD PFCI

32618 N 16th Glen

Phoenix, AZ 85085-8091

480-563-1395

bvetter.aifd@yahoo.com

 

Dean White AAF AIFD PFCI

Dean's Designs, Inc.

10476 E. Cannon Drive

Scottsdale, AZ 85258

480-860-0906

brad@deansfloral.com

 

Back to top

 

Arkansas

Chris Norwood AIFD, PFCI

Tipton & Hurst, Inc.

PO Box 7329

Little Rock, AR  72207

501-352-5053

cnorwood@tiptonhurst.com

 

Back to top

 

California

Susan Ayala AIFD PFCI

25369 Redlands Blvd Ste A

Loma Linda, CA 92354

951-532-9912

miya7@aol.com

 

Lee Burcher AIFD PFCI

1515 South Patton Ave

San Pedro, CA 90731

310-832-7725

leeburcherAIFD@aol.com

 

Kasey Cronquist IOM, PFCI

California Cut Flower Commission

PO Box 90225

Santa Barbara, CA  93190

805-696-5000

kcronquist@ccfc.org

 

Robert Gordon AAF AIFD PFCI

Gordon's Floral Design Studio

1532 Monterey St

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

805-541-1532

sloflwrs4u@aol.com

 

Cathy Hillen Rulloda AAF AIFD PFCI

Avante Gardens-Florals Unique

843 S State College Blvd

Anaheim, CA 92806

714-635-4800

chrulloda@avantegardens.com

 

Leighsa Montrose AIFD PFCI

Branch Out Floral and Event Design

PO Box 77285

San Francisco, CA 94107

415-254-4799

leighsa@branchoutflowers.com

 

Rocky Pollitz AAF AIFD CMG PFCI

P.O. Box 3447

Blue Jay, CA 92317

909-337-2376

pollyrockets@aol.com

 

Phillip Rulloda AAF AIFD PFCI

Southern California School of Floral Design

843 S State College Blvd

Anaheim, CA 92806

714-776-7445

phil@philrulloda.com

 

Richard Salvaggio AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.

11444 West Olympic Blvd

Los Angeles, CA 90064

800-321-2654

rsalvaggio@teleflora.com

 

Back to top

 

Colorado

Cindy Anderson AIFD PFCI

1530 Chutney St

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

719-290-9457

canderson.aifd@hotmail.com

 

Maggie Binet AIFD CPF PFCI

Le Jardin Binet

PO Box 1411

Engelwood, CO 80150-1411

303-888-0304

lejardinbinet@aol.com

 

Dwight Larimer AAF PFCI

DESIGN MASTER color tool, inc.

PO Box 601

Boulder, CO 80306

303-443-5214

dwight@dmcolor.com

 

Lisa Weddel AAF AIFD PFCI

L. Weddel Design

2832 Clairton Dr

Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

303-587-7912

lweddeldesign@q.com

 

Brian Wheat AAF PFCI

Lafayette Florist, Gift Shop & Garden Center

600 S Public Rd

Lafayette, CO 80026

303-710-6695

flowrguy41@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Connecticut

Michael Derouin AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI

McArdle's Florist & Garden Center

48 Arch St

Greenwich, CT 06830

203-661-5600

derouin.michael@gmail.com

 

Laurie Lemek AIFD PFCI

Delaware Valley Floral Group

2 Hawthorn Hill

Tolland, CT 06084

860-716-5761

llemek048@hotmail.com

 

Sylvia Nichols AIFD PFCI

SPN, Inc.

100 Barytes Dr

Cheshire, CT 06410

203-272-1286

sspn13@cox.net

 

Michael Skaff AAF AIFD PFCI

Michael J. Skaff Displays

PO Box 347

Thompson, CT 06277

508-847-8158

mskaff@charter.net

 

Back to top

 

Florida

Sylvia Bird AAF AIFD PFCI

16974 Colony Lakes Blvd

Fort Myers, FL 33908-9602

239-433-2278

sylviaannebird@hotmail.com

 

Tina Coker AAF AIFD PFCI

Designs of the Times Florist, Inc.

2100 Meadowlane Ave

Melbourne, FL 32904

321-676-2452

tina.coker@yahoo.com

 

Arthur Conforti PFCI

Beneva Flowers & Gifts

6980 Beneva Rd

Sarasota, FL 34238

941-308-3117

arthur@beneva.com

 

Ruben Consa, AIFD, PFCI

Yola Guz School of Floral Design

7160 NW 50 St

Miami, FL 33166

954-614-3395

rubenconsa@aol.com

 

Deborah De La Flor AIFD PFCI

De La Flor Gardens

10781 Stirling Rd

Cooper City, FL 33328

954-434-1717

ddelaflor@aol.com

 

Daniel Fisher PFCI

Fitz Design

3853 Acline Rd Ste 119

Punta Gorde, FL 33950

941-505-1801

danfisher@creationsbyfitzdesign.com

 

Wilton Hardy AAF AIFD PFCI

JWH Design And Consultant

P.O. Box 31625

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33420-1625

561-694-1860

jwhdesign@yahoo.com

 

John Klingel AAF AIFD PFCI

The South Florida Center for Floral Studies

360 South Congress Ave.

West Palm Beach, FL 33406-3020

561-684-8100

john@centerforfloralstudies.com

 

Jackie Lacey AAF AIFD PFCI

BloomNet

PO Box 50171

Jacksonville Beach, FL  32240

843-290-1371

byjrl@aol.com

 

Vonda LaFever AIFD PFCI

VSS Designs

26 Marina Cove

Niceville, FL 32578

815-440-8995

vondasue1@gmail.com

 

Frank Laning AAF AIFD PFCI

PO Box 831

Indian Rocks Beach, FL 33785

345-815-6751

frank.laning@ritzcarlton.com

 

Paul Miller AIFD PFCI

2704 NE 8th Ave

Wilton Manors, FL 33334

305-321-2367

pmiller@naturesflowers.com

 

Ian Prosser AAF AIFD PFCI

Botanica International Decor & Design Studio

1713 W Cypress St

Tampa, FL 33606

813-831-0965

ianbotanica@gmail.com

 

Janet Simpson AAF AIFD PFCI

9601 Southbrook Dr Apt S202

Jacksonville, FL 32256-0808

904-645-0056

 

Anthony Swick AIFD PFCI

Bay Bouquet Floral Studio

203 W Platt St

Tampa, FL 33606

813-258-2686

anthony@baybouquet.net

 

Back to top

 

Georgia

Marlin Hargrove AIFD PFCI

Pete Garcia Company

4029 N Peachtree Rd

Atlanta, GA 30341

404-290-9498

marlinhargrove@gmail.com


Sharon Ivey, AIFD, CFD, GMF, PFCI

South East Floral Design Center

PO Box 637

Darien, GA 31305

706-296-3898

ssdesigngirl@yahoo.com

 

Sharon McGukin AAF AIFD PFCI

915 Dixie St

Carrollton, GA 30117

770-832-1897

sharonmcgukin@yahoo.com

 

Randy Wooten AIFD PFCI

Delorice's Florist

205 N Peterson Ave

Douglas, GA 31533

912-384-7288

wooten2594@windstream.net

 

Back to top

 

 

Illinois
 

Walter Fedyshyn AIFD PFCI

530 W Cornelia Ave #1S

Chicago, IL 60657

773-835-0102

wfedyshyn@phillipsflowers.com

 

Ron Gilbertson AAF AIFD PFCI

2315 Welworth Avenue

Rockford, IL 61108-8019

815-399-9090

rcgilbertson@aol.com

 

Denise Lee, AIFD, PFCI

Denise Lee Design & Marketing

4031 N 60th St

Quincy, IL 62305

217-224-4396

dldesignandmkt@aol.com

 

George Mitchell AAF AIFD PFCI

Mitchell's Flowers

14309 S Beacon Ave

Orland Park, IL 60462-2421

708-349-3451

GLM84aifd@yahoo.com

 

Back to top

 

Indiana

Steve Brickner AAF AIFD PFCI

The Flower Cart, Inc.

145 S Calumet Rd

Chesterton, IN 46304

219-926-8615

protea88@aol.com

 

Sharon Miller AAF AIFD PFCI

Armstrong Flowers Inc.

726 E. Cook Road

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

260-489-3534

slrarmstrong@comcast.net

 

Back to top

 

Iowa

Julie Poeltler AIFD CAFA PFCI

Fountain of Flowers & Gifts

103 N DeVoe St Box 184

Lone Tree, IA 52755

319-629-5522

jpoeltler@juliesfountainofflowers.com

 

Back to top

 

Kansas

L. Lynne Moss AAF AIFD PFCI

The Flower Shoppe

201 E 4th St

Pratt, KS 67124

620-672-7231

flower@flowershop.kscoxmail.com

 

Don Pfannenstiel AAF AIFD PFCI

Kansas State Florist Association

612 Newport Rd

Hutchinson, KS 67502

620-662-2599

dapfann@sbcglobal.net

 

Back to top

 

Kentucky

Roger Dennis AAF AIFD KMF PFCI

Western Kentucky University Florist

1906 College Heights Blvd #41066

Bowling Green, KY 42101-1066

270-401-5032

roger.dennis@wku.edu

 

Back to top

 

Maine

Janet Black AAF AIFD PFCI

Designs Florist and Interiors

2 Mechanic St

Bethel, ME 04217

207-514-3500

designsflorist@live.com

 

Carmen Nelson AAF AIFD PFCI

781 Zions Hill Rd

Dexter, ME 04930

207-924-7565

carnelson@midmaine.com

 

Back to top

 

Maryland

Derrick Myers, CPA, CFP, PFCI

Crockett, Myers & Associates, Inc.

7422 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd.

Glen Burnie, MD  21061

410-760-5555

derrick@crockettmyers.com

 

Back to top

 

Massachusetts

William Graham AAF AIFD PFCI

Beautiful Things

127 Essex Street

Salem, MA 01970

978-745-1142

wpgpjr@aol.com

 

Lisa Greene  AAF  AIFD  PFCI 

Martin's Flower Mart

500 Jackson St

Methuen, MA 01844

978-689-8104

lisagreeneaifd@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Michigan

Bobbi Ecker AAF AIFD PFCI

The Flora Pros

8314 Windermere Landing

Watervliet, MI 49098

269-463-3494

florapros@aol.com

Darla Pawlak AIFD PFCI

Studio "D"

1205 Harding Rd

Essexville, MI 48732

989-893-9734

darlapawlak@gmail.com

 

Kathleen Petz AAF CF PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.

2500 Homestead Court

Holly, MI 48442

248-634-3466

kpetz@teleflora.com

 

Jerome Raska AAF AIFD PFCI CAFA CF

Blumz by...JRDesigns

503 E Nine Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

248-398-5130

jerome@blumz.com

 

J Schwanke AAF AIFD CMG PFCI

J M H S Enterprises Inc

6844 Woodland Bluff

Comstock Park, MI 49321

616-785-3766

j@jtv4u.com

 

Alice Waterous AIFD CF PFCI

Nordlie, Inc.

4611 Ivanrest Ave SW

Grandville, MI 49418-9320

616-534-6833

awaterous@gmail.com

 

Derek C Woodruff, AIFD, CF, CFD, PFCI

Derek LLC

40 E Front St

Traverse City, Michigan 49684

231-715-6550

derekaifd@gmail.com

 

Robbin Yelverton AAF AIFD PFCI

Blumz by...JRDesigns

503 E Nine Mile Rd

Ferndale, MI 48220

248-398-5130

robbin@blumz.com

 

Back to top

 

Minnesota

Ardith Beveridge AAF AIFD CAFA PFCI

Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry

2407 East Hennepin Avenue

Minneapolis, MN 55413

612-331-4141

abeveridge@koehlerdramm.com

 

Richard Milteer AAF AIFD IFDA PFCI

Koehler & Dramm Institute of Floristry 

2407 East Hennepin  Avenue

Minneapolis, MN  55413 

612-362-3121

rmilteer@koehlerdramm.com

 

Sandy Schroeck AIFD CFD PFCI

Trend on Design

15357 Village Woods Dr

Eden Prairie, MN 55347

612-306-8624

schsand@yahoo.com

 

Back to top

 

Mississippi

James DelPrince Ph.D. AIFD PFCI

Mississippi State University

Box HM Department of Plant & Soil Sciences

Mississippi, MS 39762

662-549-0521

jdelprince@pss.msstate.edu

 

Ralph Null AAF AIFD PFCI

Mississippi State University

624 First St S

Columbus, MS 39701

662-243-2468

ralphnull@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Missouri

Richard Seaboldt AAF AIFD PFCI

Poor Richards

416 North West Sagamore Lane

Kansas City, MO 64116

816-452-2381

salsamcatering@kc.rr.com

 

Pam Smith AAF PFCI

Nature's Flowers

825 Brookside Drive

Saint Louis, MO 63122

314-966-5763

psmith@toast.net

 

Back to top

 

Nebraska

D Damon Samuel AAF AIFD NAFD NMF

Nebraska Florists Society

1828 Van Camp Ave

Omaha, NE 68108

402-932-8479

designexpressionsbyd@gmail.com

 

Jo Ellen Schwanke AAF NAFD PFCI

Greens Greenhouses III

1441 N Bell St

Fremont, NE 68025

402-721-0984

schwanke@centurylink.net

 

Gary Tharnish, PFCI

Burton & Tyrrell's Flowers, Inc.

5740 Old Cheney Road Ste. 4

Lincoln, NE  68516

402-421-2613

burtontyrrells@windtream.net

 

Back to top

 

New Hampshire

Bert Ford AIFD PFCI

Ford Flower Co.

83 S Broadway

Salem, NH 03079

603-893-9955

bert@fordflower.com

 

Back to top

 

New Jersey

Robert DeBellis AIFD PFCI

World Class Flowers

1601 Duerer St

Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215

609-965-4200

rdebellis@worldclassflowers.com

 

Jeff Miklos AIFD PFCI

94 Quail Way

Mickleton, NJ 08056

856-905-7978

ljmiklos@verizon.net

 

Kenneth E. Norman Jr. AIFD, PFCI

Colony Florist and Gifts

762 Franklin Ave

Franklin Lakes, NJ  07417

201-891-2060

kennaifd@me.com

 

W. Kurt Schroeder AAF AIFD PFCI

Florist Buying Club & California Floral Solution

114 Bunker Hill Ct

Deptford, NJ 08096

856-404-8490

wkschroeder@comcast.net

 

Back to top

 

New Mexico

Suzie Kostick AIFD CF PFCI

Cenflo, Inc./Flora Magazine

7132 Husky Drive NE

Rio Rancho, NM 87144

248-819-2148

suzie@cenflo.com

 

Back to top

 

New York

Frank Brice AIFD PFCI

Rao's Mattydale Florist

2611 Brewerton Road

Mattydale, NY 13211

315-455-5505

frankrbrice@verizon.net

 

Theresa Colucci AIFD, PFCI

Meadowscent

2356 Route 44-55 / PO Box 59

Gardiner, NY 12525

845-255-3866

meadowscent@msn.com

 

Carmen Cosentino AAF PFCI

Cosentino Florist

141 Dunning Ave

Auburn, NY 13021

315-253-4451

cosenti@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

North Carolina

Jason McCollum AAF AIFD PFCI

603 Graham Court

Laurinburg, NC 28352

910-610-1190

jmccollumhkg@yahoo.com

 

Rose Phillips AAF PFCI

134 Bruce Drive

Cary, NC 27511

919-469-8724

rosephillips@aboutflowers.com

 

Teresa Riddle AAF AIFD PFCI

PO Box 71

Landis, NC 28088-9998

704-857-5107

 

Back to top

 

Ohio

Tom Bowling AIFD PFCI

Ocean View Flowers

5610 Winton Rd

Fairfield, OH 45014

513-520-2599

tabfloral@yahoo.com

 

Loann Burke AIFD PFCI

Furst the Florist, Inc.

1306 Troy St

Dayton, OH 45404

937-223-1213

loann.burke@juno.com

 

Diana Ferich AIFD PFCI

Diana L. Ferich

1529 11th Street NW

Canton, OH 44703

330-453-4668

dferich@earthlink.net

 

Frank Feysa AIFD, PFCI

Garden Gate Florist Inc.

999 Whisperwood Lane

Aurora, OH  44202

330-931-1337

frank@ohiogreen.com

 

David Hale AAF AIFD PFCI

Roman J. Claprood Company

242 N Grant Ave

Columbus, OH 43215

614-221-5515

 

William Hixson AAF PFCI

Hixson's School of Floral Design

14125 Detroit Avenue

Lakewood, OH 44107

216-521-9277

wmhixson@aol.com

 

Mary Linda Horn AAF AIFD OCF PFCI

M. L. Horn, Floral Designs

14800 Smart Cole Rd.

Ostrander, OH 43061

740-972-5528

mlhfloral@msn.com

 

Alan Parkhurst AIFD PFCI

Parkhurst Financial Services

10950 Pearl Rd A-6

Strongsville, OH 44136

440-572-3533

alanparkhurst@yahoo.com

 

Robert Williams II AAF PFCI

Smithers - Oasis - North American Operations

919 Marvin St PO Box 790

Kent, OH 44240

330-676-4422

rwilliams@smithersoasis.com

 

Back to top

 

Oklahoma

Marie Ackerman AAF AIFD PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.

3737 NW 34th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73112

405-440-6282

mackerman@teleflora.com

 

Mark Erickson AIFD PFCI

Oklahoma Flower Market

36 N. Broadway Circle

Oklahoma City, OK 73103

405-232-3143

mark@okflowermarket.com

 

Mary Lee Evans AAF AIFD PFCI

Le'Vans Flowers

5990 E 25th Place

Tulsa, OK 74114-5120

918-835-8496

levans1@aol.com

 

Paul Goodman PFCI

Floral Finance Business Services

107 E 123rd Pl

Jenks, OK 74037

918-289-1574

plgoodman@aol.com

 

Jim Morley AAF AIFD PFCI

Teleflora, Inc.

10240 Mantle Lane

Oklahoma City, OK 73162

405-722-8322

jmorley@teleflora.com

 

Back to top

 

Oregon

David Kesler AIFD PFCI

Floral Design Institute

1138 NW 17th Ave

Portland, OR 97209

800-819-8089

david@floraldesigninstitute.com

 

Leanne Kesler AIFD PFCI

Floral Design Institute

1138 NW 17th Ave

Portland, OR 97209

503-223-8089

leanne@floraldesigninstitute.com

 

Shirley Lyons AAF PFCI

Dandelions Flowers & Gifts LLC

1710 Chambers St

Eugene, OR 97402

541-485-1261

dandelionsflower@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

Pennsylvania

Vincenzo Butera AAF AIFD PFCI

Butera The Florist

313 E. Market St.

Downtown York, PA 1740 3

717.846.4BTF (846.4283)

vince@buteratheflorist.com

 

Tim Farrell AAF AIFD PFCI

Farrell's Florist

421 Burmont Rd

Drexel Hill, PA 19026

610-623-2400

farrelltim@aol.com

 

Kristine Kratt AIFD PFCI

1021 N Hancock St #3

Philadelphia, PA 19123

214-636-9913

kris@schafferdesigns.com

  

Bill Schaffer AAF AIFD PFCI

Schaffer Designs

1021 N Hancock St #3

Philadelphia, PA 19123

267-577-8555

billschafferaifd@aol.com

 

Back to top

 

South Dakota

Jenny Behlings AAF PFCI SDCF

Jenny's Floral

528 Mt Rushmore Rd

Custer, SD 57730

605-673-3549

jennysfloral@goldenwest.net

 

Patience Pickner AIFD CFD PFCI SDCF

The Picket Fence

127 S Main St

Chamberlain, SD 57325

605-234-6365

patience.pickner@hotmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Tennessee

James Wright AIFD PFCI

www.jimmwright.com

2110 Geneva Dr

Thompson Station, TN 37179

615-599-3566

jwright@jimmwright.com

 

Back to top

 

Texas

Ted Bruehl AIFD PFCI

The Chocolate Rose

2431 Shorecrest Dr #D5

Dallas, TX 75235

972-402-9490

tblsaifd@yahoo.com

 

Bob Hampton AAF AIFD PFCI

3883 Turtle Creek Blvd Apt 1702

Dallas, TX 75219-4465

615-243-1842

rrhhdi@aol.com

 

Corey Harbour AIFD NAFD PFCI

Direct Export Inc

1623 Main Street #903

Dallas TX 75201

512-589-2959

charbour@directexp.com

 

Tony Huffman AIFD ASID PFCI TMF

7600 Burgoyne Rd Apt 131

Houston, TX 77063-3107

713-952-1009

tonyhuffman@sbcglobal.net

 

Lynn Lary McLean AAF AIFD PFCI TMF

Lary's Florist, Inc.

315 S Friendswood Dr

Friendswood, TX 77546

281-482-7070

lynnlarymclean@gmail.com

 

Coby Neal AIFD PFCI

The Flower Studio

1406 W 6th St

Austin, TX 78703

512-236-0916

coby@cobyneal.com

 

Kathleen Thomas AIFD PFCI TMF

Kathi Thomas Floral Design

13524 Evergreen Way

Austin, TX 78737-9119

512-860-2244

kathi@kathithomasdesign.com

 

Back to top

 

Virginia

Carol Caggiano AIFD PFCI

A. Caggiano, Inc.

17316 Berkshire Dr

Jeffersonton, VA 22724

540-937-4995

cjcaggiano@aol.com

 

Jeff Corbin AAF AIFD PFCI

Radford City Florist, Inc.

1120 E Main St

Radford, VA 24141

540-731-4472

jeff@radfordflorist.com

 

Wayne Jones AAF AIFD PFCI

Flowers - Wayne Jones

329 Laskin Rd

Virginia Beach, VA 23451

757-428-2901

flowerswaynejones@gmail.com

 

David Shover AAF AIFD PFCI

11019 Becontree Lake Dr. Apt. #204

Reston, Virginia 20190-4129

410-402-4869

davidshover1@gmail.com

 

Back to top

 

Washington

David Boulton AAF PFCI

Flowers By George, Inc.

335 N Olympic Ave

Arlington, WA 98223-1396

360-435-5789

david@flowersbygeorge.com

 

Back to top

 

Wisconsin

John Hosek AIFD CAFA CFD PFCI

Design Circle

1001 Solar Ct

Verona, WI 53593

608-513-7449

cjhosek@gmail.com

 

Susan Wilke AAF PFCI

Karthauser & Sons Wholesale Florist

W147 N11100 Fond du Lac Ave

Germantown, WI 53022

414-659-8799

fdirect@wi.rr.com

 

Kevin Ylvisaker AIFD PFCI

KLY Floral International

310 Plank Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

262-363-7189

kylvisaker@wi.rr.com

 

Back to top

 

Canada

Heather de Kok AAF AIFD PFCI

Grower Direct Fresh Flowers Inc.

6303 Wagner Road

Edmonton Alberta T6E 4N4 CANADA

780-905-3034

heather@heatherdekok.com

 

Neville MacKay CAFA PFCI

My Mother's Bloomers

5640 Spring Garden Rd

Halifax, NS B3J 3M7 CANADA

902-422-2700

info@mymothersbloomers.com

 

Back to top

 

Singapore

Damien Koh AIFD PFCI

BLK 840

Yishun Street 81

#03-386

Singapore 760840

damien_design@yahoo.com.sg

 

Back to top


Last Updated: 9/4/14